Ten Principal Upanishads

Ten Principal Upanishads
Product Code: 66
Availability: In Stock
Price: £15.00

The ten principal upanishads are the Eesha, Kena, Katha, Prashna, Mundaka, Mandukya, Taittiriya, Aitareya, Chhandogya and Brihadaranyaka.  The famous colaboration between Shree Purohit Swami, an Indian monk and W B Yeats translated the works into simple but profound English.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

School of Economic Science, 11 Mandeville Place, London W1U 3AJ - Charity numbers: 313115 and SC039950 - Tel: 020 7034 4000

Online Bookshop of the School of Economic Science © 2021